MESTERGRUPPEN BYGGEVARE AS
AVDELING HERØY

Mjølstadnesvegen 5
6092 Fosnavåg
felles.heroy@byggtorget.no

Salgsteamet på Byggtorget Herøy

 

Kontor
Sissel Ingebritsen Storøy Kontor/Sentralbord 479 38 737 sissel.storoy@byggtorget.no
Bjørn-Petter Storøy Salg innkjøp 479 33 639 bjorn.storoy@byggtorget.no
Svein Håvard Sævik Salg innkjøp 414 10 413 svein.savik@byggtorget.no
Nils Jørgen Ringset Salg 482 53 344 nils.ringset@byggtorget.no
Anders Leine Driftsleder 932 23 426 anders.leine@byggtorget.no
 
Butikk
Sylvi Ragnhild Frantzen Butikkleiar 479 33 638 sylvi.frantzen@byggtorget.no
Hilde Djupvik Butikk-ansvar maling 476 51 696 hilde.djupvik@byggtorget.no
Guro Hauge Rovde Butikk-ansvar klede 476 26 011 guro.rovde@byggtorget.no
Knut Arvid Kvalsvik Butikk/Kontor 479 11 811 knut.kvalsvik@byggtorget.no
Sylvia Leine Salg butikk 948 80 475 sylvia.leine@byggtorget.no
Fred-Michael F. Knotten Salg butikk 952 89 745 fmknotten@byggtorget.no
 
Kjøkken – Bad – Garderobe
Merete Kvalsund Kjøkkenkonsulent 477 54 634 merete.kvalsund@byggtorget.no
Amalie Storøy Kjøkkenkonsulent 476 72 197 amalie.storoy@byggtorget.no
 
Lager
Ove Magnar Rafteseth Lagerleiar 932 23 981 ove.rafteseth@byggtorget.no
Olav-Ståle Voldsund Lagermedarbeidar 932 23 983 olav.voldsund@byggtorget.no
Bjarne Tomas Ingebrigtsen Lagermedarbeidar 479 33 640 bjarne.ingebrigtsen@byggtorget.no
Sigve Johan Larsen Lagermedarbeidar 413 26 524 sigve.larsen@byggtorget.no
Runar Kvalsvik Lastebilsjåfør 952 77 468 runar.kvalsvik@byggtorget.no
Trond Hasfjord Lastebilsjåfør 932 49 550 trond.hasfjord@byggtorget.no